Not playing for Ravens: RG Marshal Yanda, WR David Reed, OLB Terrell Suggs, LB Josh Bynes, OL Jah Reid, TE Ed Dickson, TE Dennis Pitta, LB Darryl Blackstock and DT Ryan McBean have been scratched from Thursday night's preseason game.

Yanda tweaked his leg in practice on Monday after it was rolled under OLB Chavis Williams. With Yanda out, Baltimore's first team offensive line will be LT Bryant McKinnie, LG Kelechi Osemele, C Matt Birk, RG Bobbie Williams and RT Michael Oher.

In addition, rookie kicker Justin Tucker will handle all kicking duties, according to's Jason La Canfora. Billy Cundiff has the night off.

Not playing for Jaguars: CB Derek Cox, CB Ashton Youboty, RB Maurice Jones-Drew, CB Leigh Torrence, RB Keith Toston, FB Brock Bolen, LB Daryl Smith, LB Clint Session, C John Estes, OG Drew Nowak, G/C Will Rackley, G/C Jason Spitz, DE Odrick Ray, LT Eugene Monroe, DE Austen Lane and DE John Chick.

OT Cameron Bradfield will start for Monroe at left tackle. Guy Whimper will start at right tackle. Kyle Bosworth will start at outside linebacker and William Middleton will start at cornerback.

Follow Ravens reporter Jason Butt on Twitter @CBSSportsNFLBAL.