Sunday, March 3, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
M. StrawMyles Straw CF Sun, Mar 3 Illness Probable for start of season
B. NaylorBo Naylor C Sun, Mar 3 Back Probable for start of season

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
T. StephanTrevor Stephan RP Wed, Feb 28 Elbow Expected to be out until at least Apr 15

Monday, February 26, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. KarinchakJames Karinchak RP Mon, Feb 26 Shoulder Probable for start of season

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
G. ValeraGeorge Valera CF Sun, Feb 25 Hamstring Questionable for start of season

Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
D. EspinoDaniel Espino SP Tue, Nov 14 Shoulder Expected to be out until at least Jul 1