Monday, June 17, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
H. WaldrepHurston Waldrep SP Mon, Jun 17 Elbow Expected to be out until at least Jul 2

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
M. HarrisMichael Harris CF Sat, Jun 15 Hamstring Expected to be out until at least Jul 2
S. StriderSpencer Strider SP Sat, Jun 15 Elbow Out for the season

Friday, June 14, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
A. MinterA.J. Minter RP Fri, Jun 14 Hip Expected to be out until at least Jun 21

Sunday, June 9, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
R. AcunaRonald Acuna RF Sun, Jun 9 Knee Out for the season

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. HergetJimmy Herget RP Sat, Jun 8 Shoulder Expected to be out until at least Jun 21

Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
T. MatzekTyler Matzek RP Tue, Jun 4 Elbow Expected to be out until at least Jul 19

Monday, May 27, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
A. Smith-ShawverA.J. Smith-Shawver SP Mon, May 27 Oblique Expected to be out until at least Jul 2

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
A. PerdomoAngel Perdomo RP Sat, May 4 Elbow Out for the season