After a long training camp and four preseason game, the Jaguars finally made their final cuts, and have the roster down to 53.

All of the team's draft picks and four undrafted rookie free-agents made the team -- WR Kevin Elliott, OL Michael Brewster, LB Julian Stanford and Antwon Blake. That total is a franchise record.

Here is the rest of the Jaguars roster:

QB (2) -- Blaine Gabbert (2nd year, Missouri) Chad Henne (4th year, Michigan)

RB (5) -- Rashad Jennings (4th year, Liberty), Jalen Parmele (3rd year, Toledo), Greg Jones (9th year, Florida State), Montell Owens (7th year, Maine), Keith Toston (2nd year, Oklahoma State)

WR (5) -- Laurent Robinson (6th year, Illinois State),  Justin Blackmon (rookie, 1st round, Oklahoma State), Cecil Shorts (2nd year, Mt. Union), Mike Thomas, (4th year, Arizona), Brian Robiskie (4th year, Ohio State), Kevin Elliott (rookie, undrafted, Florida A&M)

TE (3) -- Marcedes Lewis (7th year, UCLA), Zach Miller (4th year, Nebraska-Omaha), Zach Potter (3rd year, Nebraska)

OL (7) -- Eugene Monroe (4th year, Virginia), Brad Meester (13th year, Northern Iowa), Eben Britton (4th year, Arizona), Uche Nwaneri (6th year, Purdue), , Cameron Bradfield (2nd year, Grand Valley State), Guy Whimper (7th year, East Carolina), Michael Brewster (rookie, undrafted, Ohio State), Josh Beekman (4th year, Boston College)

DL (10)-- Jeremy Mincey (5th year, Florida), Andre Branch (rookie, 2nd round, Clemson), Austen Lane (3rd year, Murray State), George Selvie (3rd year, South Florida), Aaron Morgan (3rd year, Louisiana-Monroe), C.J. Mosley (8th year, Missouri) Tyson Alualu (3rd year, California), Terrance Knighton (4th year, Temple), Jeris Pendleton (rookie, 7th round, Ashland College), D'Anthony Smith (3rd year, Louisiana Tech)

LB (5) -- Paul Posluszny (6th year, Penn State), Daryl Smith (9th year, Georgia Tech), Brandon Marshall (rookie, 5th round, Nevada), Russell Allen (4th year, San Diego State), Kyle Bosworth (3rd year, UCLA), Julian Stanford (rookie, undrafted, Wagner)

DB (8) -- Aaron Ross (6th year, Texas) Rashean Mathis (10th year, Bethune-Cookman), Derek Cox (4th year, William and Mary),  Dwight Lowery (5th year, San Diego State),  Dawan Landry (7th year, Georgia Tech), Chris Prosinski (2nd year, Wyoming), William Middleton (4th year, Furman), Mike Harris (rookie, 6th round, Florida State), Antwon Blake (rookie, undrafted, UTEP), Kevin Rutland (2nd year, Missouri)

Special teams (3) -- K Josh Scobee (9th year, Louisiana Tech), P Bryan Anger (rookie, 3rd round, California) LS Jeremy Cain (6th year, UMass)

PUP -- DE John Chick (2nd year, Utah Stae), LB Clint Session (6th year, Pittsburgh)

IR -- G Will Rackley (2nd year, Lehigh), FB Brock Bolen (3rd year, Louisville), DB Reggie Corner (5th year, Akron), C John Estes (3rd year, Hawaii), OL Drew Nowak (rookie, undrafted, Western Michigan), WR Taylor Price (3rd year, Ohio), TE Matt Veldman (rookie, undrafted, North Dakota State)

Reserve/did not report -- RB Maurice Jones-Drew (7th year, UCLA)

For more up-to-the minute news and analysis on the Jaguars, follow Daniel Lewis @CBSSportsNFLJAC.