Keeping with other conferences this month, the Big Ten will host its 2017 preseason football media days on Monday, July 24 and Tuesday, July 25. Additionally, the Big Ten will have its annual annual Kickoff Luncheon, which the BTN will air on Wednesday, July 26, at 8 p.m.

All of the action at the podium, including the opening address from commissioner Jim Delany, will be be available for live streaming through BTN2Go. Online and live coverage details below; all times Eastern

Where: Chicago
TV: Big Ten Network
Live stream: BTN2Go

Big Ten Media Days schedule

Monday, July 24 (12:15-3 p.m. on Big Ten Network)

12:30 p.m.: Big Ten Commissioner Jim Delany
1 p.m.: Wisconsin coach Paul Chryst
1:15 p.m.: Indiana coach Tom Allen 
1:30 p.m.: Illinois coach Lovie Smith
1:45 p.m.: Michigan State coach Mark Dantonio
2 p.m.: Maryland coach D.J. Durkin
2:15 p.m.: Iowa coach Kirk Ferentz
2:30 p.m.: Ohio State coach Urban Meyer

Tuesday, July 24 (9-11 a.m. on Big Ten Network)

9 a.m.: Minnesota coach P.J. Fleck
9:15 a.m.: Northwestern coach Pat Fitzgerald
9:30 a.m.: Penn State coach James Franklin
9:45 a.m.: Purdue coach Jeff Brohm
10 a.m.: Nebraska coach Mike Riley
10:15 a.m.: Rutgers coach Chris Ash
10:30 a.m.: Michigan coach Jim Harbaugh
10:45 a.m.: Big Ten coordinator of football officials Bill Carollo

Each day from 3-7 p.m., the Big Ten Network will have coaches and players visit the set. Here are the players representing each school. 

East Division 

Rashard Fant, Sr., CB
Richard Lagow, Sr., QB
Tegray Scales, Sr., LB

Jermaine Carter Jr., Sr., LB
Ty Johnson, Jr., RB
D.J. Moore, Jr., WR

Mason Cole, Sr., OL
Maurice Hurst, Sr., DT
Mike McCray, Sr., LB

Michigan State
Brian Allen, Sr., OL
Chris Frey, Sr., LB
Gerald Holmes, Sr., RB

Ohio State
Tyquan Lewis, Sr., DE
Billy Price, Sr., C
Chris Worley, Sr., LB

Penn State
Marcus Allen, Sr., S
Jason Cabinda, Sr., LB
Mike Gesicki, Sr., TE

Blessuan Austin, Jr., CB
Sebastian Joseph, Sr., DL
Dorian Miller, Sr., OL

West Division

Christian DiLauro, Sr., OL
Jaylen Dunlap, Sr., DB
Malik Turner, Sr., WR

Josey Jewell, Sr., MLB
Matt VandeBerg, Sr., WR
Sean Welsh, Sr., OL

Jonathan Celestin, Sr., LB
Steven Richardson, Sr., DT
Rodney Smith, Jr., RB

Chris Jones, Sr., CB
Tanner Lee, Jr., QB
Chris Weber, Sr., LB

Godwin Igwebuike, Sr., S
Justin Jackson, Sr., RB
Clayton Thorson, Jr., QB

Ja'Whaun Bentley, Sr., LB
David Blough, Jr., QBDanny Ezechukwu, Sr., LB

Jack Cichy, Sr., LB
T.J. Edwards, Jr., LB
Troy Fumagalli, Sr., TE